Enjoy Cozy Working Environment Work from Hom 1 views

Job Description

The Opportunity Looking for a fun and professional online teaching position with a stable income Look no further At Sprout, we believe that teaching should be as enjoyable as it is rewarding, and by putting you in control of your own virtual classroom, we bring this opportunity right into the comfort of your own hom e. We are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you& rsquo;ll teach Chinese children under 15 using Sprout& rsquo;s curriculum - no lesson planning required The Work The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours Qualifications BA degree or higher Experience teaching kids (mi nimum of 1 year) Experience in the U. S. or Can adian education systems Desire to engage and inspire young learners Position Details Contract type: Independent contractor Start date: Immediately Contract term: 6 months Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pa l or bank transfer each month for the previous month’s work Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly Work visa provided: No Work Location: Beijing Requirements: - Teaching experience - Degree in any field - Passport holders

Job Requirement:

Salary Offer: 4000 ~ 12500
Position Level: Top Management
Experience: 1 - 2 Year(s)
Academic Degree: Bachelor Degree
Free job placement services abroad Secure your next job abroad, it's free, looks excellent on your resume, is one of the easiest ways to travel, experience, enjoy and you'll save more money than you expect.
Address
Office 1508B, Tian he commercial building, 8 Zhongshan Avenue East, Guangzhou, China
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Tel: +1 312-273-1868
Fax: 
Connect with us